Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great dealer - they have take the customers concerns seriously- no games- no hiddden costs!! See Kenny!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Always an excellent and seamless experience at Pepe Cadillac service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Have been working with salesman Michael Lombardo on an online deal . Not sure of the managers name but I got to tell you what a pleasure working with them no BS. I had some circumstances that will not allow me to get up there till next week on Monday I gave a small deposit and they are holding the car till than. Not a typical move by car dealers specially on this vehicle as it is in high demand. So THANK YOU MICHAEL AND MANAGER . APPRECIATE WORKING WITH A STAND UP GROUP. SEE YOU GUYS NEXT WEEK

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Was traveling from Ohio touring colleges when wham!?!? New York causeway pothole destroys drivers side front tire. The Cadillac has a unique run flat that was 20 miles away from our pullover spot in the Bronx. We were connected to the parts department who did a great job of quickly locating and assuring me we could make the drive on the damaged run flat, offered to come get it cl also. We drove in, Explained we had a West Point tour in two hours and we were an hour away! They responded and had us serviced and gone in 40 minutes! Thankful ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Wonderful, professional experience from start to finish. I purchased from them a month ago and am so glad I did. The process was quick, hassle-free, professional and courteous. All the fears I had about having to once again deal with a car dealership were unfounded here. That's how buying a car should be. Thanks Efran and the Pepe crew, you'll be hearing from me when I'm back in the car market!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The employees were wonderful, i went with someone who was getting a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

PePe Cadilliac was the best!!! We have dealt with many dealerships before, this dealership by far was exceptional and very Professional. Michael Lambardo walked us thru every step and did not stop until he got the car we wanted. Frank made the contract signing so easy and took time to explain every form. We Love our Cadillac from Pete. Keith and Cassandra Williams

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Such a great experience with Pepe Cadillac- specifically with Alex and Richard. Alex is very knowledgeable and straight to the point which I appreciated! He worked with me closely and answered all of my questions. I really felt taken care of when Richard & Alex made arrangements to bring my new car to me. I have 2 babies and they were more than accommodating! I live 2 hours from Pepe Cadillac and would make the trip again- they are a fantastic and professional dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

pepe Cadillac in white plains ny is a top of the line dealer friendly faces all around good service fair prices on cars, give them a try,

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

If you are a Cadillac person then Pepe Cadillac is your place to go and ask for Alex sale representative

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service. Very guick and thorough. I am pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Super serious service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

A remarkable and satisfying experience !

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

PEPE MOTORS IS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP NO MATTER WHAT CAR YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Best for getting used Cadillac xts sedan and suv Escalade for limo service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

The entire staff at Pepe Cadillac conducts themselves with high professionalism. Not only do they listen to customers' needs and concerns, they give customers a great experience, from sales to service.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

This was an easy and satisfying experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! I had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 400 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional, patient & knowledgeable. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure I understood what I was signing. Walking into the dealership felt very easy & comfortable. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from Pepe Cadillac! I am a ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

David Persaud, our Sales Consultant was terrific!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Pepe Cadillac worked with me to purchase the vehicle out of state, from Massachusetts, which has a very stringent registering process. They made the process seamless. Everyone I worked with at the dealership from the sales person, to the finance person, to the sales manager and even GM were all amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Escalade to reach out to Pepe Cadillac, they have a massive inventory and will work with you no matter where you live.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Quick and Clean. They do cadillac maintenance so ease of mind there 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

I went all the way from middle island ny to white plains to buy Cadillac XTS 2019. My sales person was David Persaud who very knowledgeable and straightforward he took care of me. Any ones who goes there I would recommend ask for David he is the best.This dealership is totally different from other ones they very honest and straight forward. They donot try to upsell or scam u like others dealerships are very honest as u can tell from the reviews. I would also like to thank frank the business manager he explained everything very well before signing any ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! i had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure i understood what I was signing. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from them! I am a SATISFIED customer and will be returning for my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! i had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure i understood what I was signing. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from them! I am a SATISFIED customer and will be returning for my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best dealership I have ever been to ! Very caring and great communication ! Thanks pepe Cadillac for taking great care of my truck ! Couldn’t imagine service would be as good as sales and they were !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I was greated with smiles from the front door. My sales consultant Alex was patient, he actually listened. My lease process was quick and stress free. Best customer SERVICE from a dealership. Thank you PEPE CADILLAC 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Service department is great!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Juan the mechanic is great! Can't say enough good things about him.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience. Mike Lombardo worked very hard to get me the exact car I want at a very reasonable price. In fact it was less than anyone else was able to get it to me for. I would recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great experience,no compré nada porque soy un seco, pero todo muy bien...😉

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Second car I have leased from Pepe. Sales and Finance teams were excellent to work with. Have done service here and had a loaner and was easy and painless

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Pepe Cadillac, Yonkers New York has demonstrated great skills in Customer Service, standard Covid-19 environmental safety maintenance, satisfactory information link engaged by service front office personnel with their customers, and commendable after service car-care delivery. These services are lacking in the other service centers that I visited, which is why I decided to pitch tent with the Pepe Cadillac of Whiter Plains, New York.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

EXCELLENT DEALERSHIP. OUTSTANDING SALESMAN MR. STERNESKY.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Samuel my Service Advisor is great. treats you with respect and is very knowledgeable about the vehicles

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Went to Pepe's Cadillac to see the new Cadillac Escalade ESV. Kenny was the best. From his very pleasant personable presentation, to his no pressure approach along with answers to all the questions we had. He kept us informed every step of the way. He took the time to stay with us well past the closing of the dealership to show and walk us through all the featues on the new 2021Escalade ESV Between him and Frank, (the finance guy) it was hands down, by far the best leasing experience we have ever had... We will be back in 3 ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

price is right with great service

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Pepe Cadillac service department is the BEST!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

pepe cadillac white plains very good. i drop my truck they had done service and clean my truck and give me. they had return my truck on time,show room and waiting room very clean .they had fix my door no charge,very happy with the great service.after one day they callled agian i am very happy. dhiru patel .

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

These people are very pleasant and attentive to their customers. You know that normally dealerships only care about potential customers but once you've spent money they tend to act different. I didn't buy my CT6 from them yet my experience with them has been better than where I bought it.

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

The sales crew, especially Harold at Pepe Cadillac are on top of their game. They helped me immensely in picking out a new car and walked me through step by step the process of buying the vehicle to elivate the stress and I uncertainty I had.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Recently leased a 2020 Cadillac XT6 for my wife at Pepe. Would strongly recommend using Harold, the Internet Sales manager. I’ve been leasing cars for 25 years and he was amazing- honest, responsive (best I’ve ever dealt with), professional and direct. Their pricing was uber-competitive and the entire process was simple and painless.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2020

My salesperson Kenny and Frank My business manager Are total Professionals ! No Drought a Hugh assess to Pepe Cadillac Sales Team If your looking for a New Cadillac or Pre-Own , Pepe Cadillac is the place to Go ... don't for get to ask for Kenny and Frank Thanks Again Guys ... George C.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

I bought a new car over the phone with Edward. He was very nice and pleasant. He got me the exact car I wanted at the price I needed. He worked quickly and diligently. I would recommend him and the dealership as a whole to anyone in the market for a new Cadillac! Thank you again Edward for being so quick and friendly for my boss and I.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Good sales people super prices . I love cadillac and people from this dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Great customer service!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Spoke to Ed Kennedy over 3 months ago looking for a XT6, time just wasn’t right with the financials. Spoke to him 2 days ago, got me into a new lease in less than 8 hrs. Go see these guys!!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Had the pleasure of working with Edward Kennedy one of the Sales Consultants at Pepe. I’ve been a well satisfied customer of the service dept at Pepe for years so when it came time for a new vehicle my first choice was to remain at this dealership. Although my schedule has been pretty hectic, Edward worked with me and was able to get the exact vehicle I wanted. His professionalism and patience proved that my decision to stay with the great staff at Pepe was the right choice. Thanks Edward for all your help.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Professional service staff - service provided in a very timely fashion

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

GREAT DEALERSHIP. THEY KNO HOW TO PROVIDE FIRST CLASS SERVICE. THANKS. GHOGAN

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020

From the first time I walked into Pepe Cadillac it was an experience I will never forget. I just went there to look not purchase. By the time I left Pepe, I was driving out with an XT5, best investment I have ever made. They really make you feel like you're family. Especially once you meet with Frank. He will have you on the floor laughing so hard you'll have to go to the bathroom.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Brought my car here several times for annual state inspection. Always had good experiences. You don't have to own a cadillac either. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Harold at Pepe Cadillac was so helpful during our car buying process. He was very knowledgeable and showed us features of the car with videos, since we weren’t around to visit the store. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2020

Service is ALWAYS effortless and professional. They are truly the best!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Apparently my comments didn't post the first time - From the moment I walked in, I knew I was in the right place. The men and women working the dealership were taking the necessary safety precautions to makee feel safe and welcome. Then there was Alex, the best salesman I have ever had the pleasure of engaging in negotiations. He was confident, knowledgeable, and willing to address all my concerns, and was also comfortable enough to tell me he didn't know an answer instead of making one up. If anyone is looking for a Cadillac, go see this ...

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2020

Hi if anyone want to buy car talk to Edward great person have lot of patience ready to work with low credit and give u the best price he can:) just got my xts 2019 great car runs very smooth price very decent clean title clean car fax no accident every thing great:)


Leave Us A Review