Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I worked with Efrain and Frank and I couldn’t be more satisfied with their professionalism. They helped me get the best car at the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

This was my fourth experience in purchasing a vehicle. And I noticed that exactly this experience was really great and so easy. I started with Kyle Lashley. He found me the vehicle by the VIN and the color that exactly was my dream car. I appreciate his help. When I was ready to come to the dealership to move forward Kyle had a day off and he transferred me to Efren Panjon. Efren answered all my questions and did a professional job. In two hours I got a brand-new Cadillac. Thank you, guys, for the professional job, and great service! ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Pepe Cadillac and had the pleasure of working with Grisneidy. From the moment I walked onto the lot she provided exceptional service that exceeded my expectations. Grisneidy listened attentively to my needs, showed me a range of options that fit my budget, and answered all my questions with patience and knowledge. The entire buying process was seamless and stress-free, thanks to their professionalism and expertise. I also want to thank Frank, I was blown away by their exceptional service, knowledge,and transparency. Frank attention to detail is impressive. I highly recommend Pepe Cadillac and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Thanks Jasson for your service and support. In my experience with Jasson, he was amazing. Always communicating and being transparent to my situations. They have to replace my engine, but thanks to him I always was able to know what was going on with the replacement.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) I am very happy with the great service of Mr. Jasson Liriano Always looks for ways to help customers, very kind and attentive, always very grateful, I will do my maintenance since I bought my Escalade 21 until today I give it 10 out of 10 (Original) Estoy muy contento con el gran servicio del Sr Jasson Liriano Siempre busca la forma de cómo ayudar a los cliente muy amable y atento siempre muy agradecido voy hacer mi mantenimiento desde que compré mi Escalade 21 hasta el día de hoy le doy 10 de 10

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Service was excellent, extremely happy with the whole team but especially Brian and Jasson! Always such a pleasure to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Great place to visit

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Best dealer to deal with. Go see Luci, she will help you out. 100% recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Had a problem with my thermostat. Called Mike in service and told him the problem. Was lucky there was an opening later the next day and the part was in stock. I opted to wait as it wasn't a long job. The courtesy shuttle was made available for me but i didn't need it. But good to know it was there if needed. Ron, Mike and the service staff are true professionals who value the customers time and appreciate them. This is the same high level of customer service my father had for over 20 plus years at Brennan'...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

If I could afford to buy a car every day for the rest of my life I would one hundred times over to Jack as my salesman. Completely completely seamless process and I am ecstatic with my purchase worth every single penny and time spent talking to Pepe Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I went car shopping with my boyfriend at Pepe Cadillac and had the most pleasant experience ever with Luci! Having worked in the car business for over four years, I assumed we’re in for the regular bait and switch! In all honesty, my job was to let him know what to look for during the sale and say the word to leave. Luci was honest from the beginning to the end. She was transparent, realistic and very knowledgeable about all the models, packages and features. She even drove our car to us to accommodate our busy schedules. This was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Go see lucy

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Our experience with our salesperson, Luci, was amazing! She made the whole experience very pleasant and very productive because she was honest and took the guess work out of the process. It's makes a huge difference in the decision of selecting a vehicle when the person your talking to, does not play games and just works hard to find a solution...and that's Luci.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Nice and friendly environment. Specially Efren is a very good and well experienced sales agent after long time I feels like I can faith with them.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Our buying experience could not have been better. Lucy, our saleswoman, was highly knowledgeable and the most professional and pleasant person we could have wished for. Communicating with her was easy, and her prompt responses reassured us we were in good hands throughout the process. It was the best purchasing experience we've had, and we highly recommend this dealership and, especially, Lucy!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

My experience with Pepe Cadillac & Luci in particular, was absolutely wonderful! I was so impressed by her & her friendly graciousness! She was helpful, knowlegable & informative, kind, dilligent & professional! She went above & beyond, every step of the way, to make everything go smoothly & seamlessly. The purchase process was swift & I couldn't be happier with our new vehicle!! Thanks so much Luci!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Luci and Victor are the best out there. I highly recommend anyone who wants to buy a Caddy to go see them. They care about their customers. They are proud and diligent about their professional service! Constant follow ups with me to make sure that I am happy with everything. Again, highly recommended. Max

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

I brought in my truck for service, and was impressed with the level of costumer service provided by Michael Nicoletti, what a gentleman. Looking forward to continue doing business with Pepe Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I have bought many luxury cars through out my life but never experienced such an exceptional and personal customer service as provided by Dave Persaud. From the first time I called him, he took his time to understand my needs and kept searching since Escalades are in short supply. He kept in touch and kept me in loop when one was going to be available. He helped us with pricing and financing to help meet our budget. After the sale was complete, he took his time to go over every feature of the car. He stood outside in the rain ...

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

Whenever you try to schedule service, they will never have a car avail as a loaner, yet when they sell you the car, they promise you that they will always give you a loaner then you need service. For a true emergency service, you can not schedule 4 weeks in advance. Edit: after this review, the manager called me and made sure to get my car in with a loaner ASAP. Changed the rating because I believe in 2nd chances

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

Kyle Lashley was extremely professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

I recently purchased cadillac lyriq ev sport 2024 car. It is a great dealership on every level! In particular, I want to publicly acknowledge my Salesman - David Pershaud. He is such a caring gentleman - knowledgeable, professional, friendly. He truly goes the extra mile to help - and he made my decision to return to Pepe so much easier! I highly recommend David, and the entire Pepe dealership,

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

So where to begin…. It started and in 2018 when they made me an offer that I couldn’t refuse. Fast forward to 2023, I went to see Michael about another truck. Silly me, I should’ve known that he has going to make me another offer that I could not refuse. Both times the sale was made in one trip. I know when I’m ready for another vehicle, I am only going to look at one place. Michael and Frank, thank you for your amazing service. I have and I will continue recommending PEPE to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Never take your Cadillac to another dealer other than Pepe Cadillac, their service department is excellent

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

Excellent dealership! Everyone was very friendly and professional. Luci as our salesperson, as well as the entire team, made our purchasing experience a very pleasant one and a breeze! We traveled to White Plains for our vehicle from Poughkeepsie and would do it again in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Pepe's still Best Dealership in Operation. The Best!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Great way to get your location.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2023

This is my second experience purchasing an suv from this dealership. To say that they’ve been amazing is an understatement. First experience was during Covid and they were able to get me into the suv I wanted when other competing dealers of the brand couldn’t. This time around with inventory still being an issue amongst dealers, they not only put me into a SUV but one more than what I was expecting features wise. Mike in sales was amazing to deal with even worked with me over the phone outside of normal hours answering all my concerns. Being ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2023

Kyle Lashly was a great help with getting my new pre-owned Cadillac. He went above and beyond by sending me video images of the car, helping me to know what I would be looking at for payment, and brought the car to my house for me to test drive before I decided I wanted to purchase it. I would highly recommend him to help you with your next Cadillac purchase. I would also recommend you buy your next car from Pepe Cadillac. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2023

We recently purchased a 2020 Escalade from Pepe Cadillac and were very pleased with the whole transaction, not to mention how much we love our "new-to-us" SUV. We worked with Jack & Luci in sales; Bryan, the manager; and Frank in Finance. Everyone was very easy and pleasant to work with. We are out of state, so Jack & Luci worked together to arrange a FaceTime call where we could preview the vehicle before making the long trip there. They both were very responsive and answered all our questions. Frank presented appropriate warrantees for our situation and didn't ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2023

Dylan Conway was very helpful in purchasing our Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2023

Dylan Conway

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

My sales consultant Dylan Conway was amazing. Very customer oriented, friendly and knowledgeable. He made the entire process seamless. I would highly recommend anyone thinking of leasing/buying a Cadillac, see Dylan at the White Plains location.

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

Great experience with sales rep Dylan Conway!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2023

My wife got her new Cadillac today. Our sales associate Dylan was with us along the way. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. 10/10 service

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

We recently purchased our second Cadillac ESV Sport vehicle from Pepe where Michael Lombardo served as our sales representative. We came back to Pepe because of Michael’s ongoing customer service after our initial purchase. He’s incredibly responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. If you’re a first time buyer or repeat customer, he’s an excellent partner and advisor. We appreciate him, and Pepe. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Go see Luci!! She will do whatever it takes to make sure you leave in a vehicle that makes you happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Number 1 Cadillac dealer to go to Michael Lombardo is a awesome sales person makes my buying experience smoothly understand the needs of VIP shopping highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Dylan was an amazing salesman! So knowledgeable and kind! Such a pleasure to work with and went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

I had a great experience with Efren Panjon at Pepe Cadillac,

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2023

Dylan Conway, the sales associate that helped me was extremely courteous and eager to help. We went through a build and all the options and in 20 minutes I gave the deposit and was a future and happy owner of the new Caddi Lyriq! Thank you Dylan for a job well done!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Luci has to be the best salesperson I have dealt with in years. She follows up, knows the product and has the customer first. Can not wait for my next auto purchase

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Dillan is extremely knowledgeable and very professional He gave me time to decide which car was best for me Was always there to answer any questions Still keeps in touch asking me how I feel about my new car and if I have any questions

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Dylan helped me in buying Cadillac Escalade. He was very friendly in the whole process. He delivered the car at home on time and explained everything. I recommend him anyone whose looking for a great service.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Literally the best experience I've ever had in buying a car. Everyone in the dealership was aces. I dealt with Luci Fischer who sold the car to me. She was five stars all the way. Knowledgeable about the car, friendly and professional. There was no down time at all with her. I had a question, I got an answer. Whatever needed to be done, she took care of it and took care of it FAST. I was literally blown away. I NEVER felt like I was being tricked into anything which is something I've experienced with other brands' ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

I have been buying cars with Luci Fischer for years and I must say that Pepe Cadillac is so lucky to have her. If you are in the market for a Cadillac, you must go see Luci. She is no BS, really works hard to help you out and is truly all about the customer. I have met my fair share of cars salespeople and Luci is one in a million. She is down to earth, and really makes a massive effort to work with you and get you the best deal she can. Thank God for Luci. As long ...

Google logo
Google May 5, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Cadillac XT5 from Pepe Cadillac in White Plains, NY and I have to say that my experience was exceptional. The staff at Pepe Cadillac made my out-of-state purchase and shipment process incredibly easy and stress-free. From the beginning, the sales team was extremely responsive and helpful in answering all of my questions about the vehicle and the purchase process. They even sent me detailed videos of the car to give me a better idea of its condition and features. Once we had agreed on the purchase price, the Pepe Cadillac team quickly ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Cadillac XT5 from Pepe Cadillac in White Plains, NY and I have to say that my experience was exceptional. The staff at Pepe Cadillac made my out-of-state purchase and shipment process incredibly easy and stress-free. From the beginning, Efren Panjon my sales contact was extremely responsive and helpful in answering all of my questions about the vehicle and the purchase process. He even sent me detailed videos of the car to give me a better idea of its condition and features. Once we had agreed on the purchase price, the Pepe Cadillac ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2023

If you are looking for a Cadillac, look no further than Pepe Cadillac - but this is not only about the sales department. The service department is A+ as well. After you pull up with your car, you are met by a greeter who then brings you to your service advisor where you are treated above and beyond what you have ever experienced in a service department. Ron Bald is the service manager that I had the pleasure of dealing with and have to say his whole service department is definitely run like a well-oiled machine.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

I would definitely recommend Pepe Cadillac when looking for a new car. Luci in Sales is great to work with and is a very knowledgeable salesperson.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Great service!! Great deal. !!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Great customer services

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Nice vehicle,

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great Service Center, always quick and efficient when I bring my car in for maintenance. Sam provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Excelllent service

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

We recently purchased a 2023 XT4 Cadillac from Peoe Cadullac. Our salesman Efren was excellent throughout ordering the car and explaining everything within the operation if the car.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I was ready to purchase my leased vehicle and contacted Pepe Cadillac and spoke to Frank for what was originally just to inquire about possibly purchasing an extended warranty if we decided to purchase our truck. After a lengthy conversation with him, he put me in contact with Mike Lombardo who ultimately ended up helping us with our lease buyout. Mike and Frank went above and beyond to help me complete the transaction in a timely manner. We had an issue with me picking up the truck after it was dropped off to be certified due to a work obligation ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

I recently purchased a Cadillac XT5 from Pepe Cadillac where Efren Panjon assisted me throughout the buying process. I have purchased many cars throughout the years and this has so far been the most pleasant experience yet. Efren was extremely helpful while also being professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I am 1000% satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The experience that I had at Pepe Cadillac was amazing. The level of courtesy and professionalism that was shown, especially by Efron Panjon and the receptionist (sorry I forget her name smh) was outstanding!They were not pushy, trying to just make a sale. It was about service. They"ve responded back to calls and text promptly which I really hope continues because I would like my next Cadillac to come from Pepe.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

They had the parts that I needed. The staff was very helpful, thorough and accommodating. I've been to this particular dealership before. Having spoken to other people that have been to this dealership also, the complaints were predominantly of not the greatest customer service. Maybe the staff was having a bad day but I was impressed with their willingness to help and they went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied (the Parts Department in particular).

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Had to bring my car in for service. They are all so very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I purchased my 2011 CTS at Pepe and they are the only people I use to service my car. I am always satisfied with their work. Typically I work with Sam in service and he is always very accommodating.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Seemless drop off for service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Wasn't bad. But I noticed a small detail. The vehicle had zero washer fluid for some reason. They did not didn't even checked the basic fluids. Of course it wasn't replenished

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I recently called theirs part department although I didn't buy anything their parts department agent was very helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

From sales to service only the best. 1 of the best dealer I ever dealt with Sam at service he is awesome. Thank you for a great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

There's not enough good things to say about Pepe Cadillac and their staff. My family has purchased a few cars with Kenny over the years - each time we walk into the dealership we're greeted by a familiar face and a very fair deal. Their service department has gone above and beyond helping us, too! This level of consistency and dependability has proved to us that our positive experiences weren't coincidental - it's the direct result of a well run organization which respects the investment their customers are making with the purchase of a Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Mike thank you very much for your help. I would strongly recommend PEPE Cadillac, they will treat you with respect!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

We picked up our car last night and I can’t say enough of how wonderful Jack Demler was with us. He was thorough as can be and did everything to make the deal work. Also want to note Frank Riliano was excellent as well. You have a great team! Such a great experience and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My very 1st time going there. Had to pickup a item from parts. The place is spotless. The floors in the garage had not one spot on it. Friendly staff and professional staff. I never had any work done on my SUV but will be back for my oil change. Coming from Manhattan. Also I meet a wonderful lady named Lucy she has gone more than beyond a sales rep. By checking in on me while I was sick and not once about cars. Such a caring person. Because of her actions I have Sent coworkers in to see her. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Perfect service. Nice fast and clean👍

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I strongly recommend Pepe Cadillac for anyone wanting supreme service with the most courteous, professional and delightful staff I've ever encountered. They will make your service convenient for you, keep you fully informed, and make only reasonable recommendations for additional necessary work. And best of all, your car will be returned to you in tip top shape!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Jonathan Suarez and Samuel Kwartler at the service department are excellent workers. They are very understanding.They did an amazing job and explained all the services that was needed in car. They listened to the issues that I was having with my car, very patient workers. I highly recommend Jonathan and Samuel if you guys are experiencing any issues. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Purchased a 2022 Escalade from Pepe Cadillac. Mike Lombardo was a true professional that I highly recommend. Everything went smoothly and I love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Danny at parts is a wonderful young worker. He deserves the opportunity to grow in this dealership. I was there in need of help but John was in a meeting so Danny was concerned about me getting the appropriate help with my vehicle part. It is a great employee that meets the criteria in a company to grow and also gives great value to customer care. Thank you all. Any workplace needs people like him.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

They are very good

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Exceptional Service, best in the region! Sam and his team are great!


Leave Us A Review