Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

The experience that I had at Pepe Cadillac was amazing. The level of courtesy and professionalism that was shown, especially by Efron Panjon and the receptionist (sorry I forget her name smh) was outstanding!They were not pushy, trying to just make a sale. It was about service. They"ve responded back to calls and text promptly which I really hope continues because I would like my next Cadillac to come from Pepe.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

They had the parts that I needed. The staff was very helpful, thorough and accommodating. I've been to this particular dealership before. Having spoken to other people that have been to this dealership also, the complaints were predominantly of not the greatest customer service. Maybe the staff was having a bad day but I was impressed with their willingness to help and they went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied (the Parts Department in particular).

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Had to bring my car in for service. They are all so very pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2022

I purchased my 2011 CTS at Pepe and they are the only people I use to service my car. I am always satisfied with their work. Typically I work with Sam in service and he is always very accommodating.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

The service department goes above and beyond. I recently had a problem I was traveling in Florida. The sales manager Ron bald got on the phone to help me and spoke with the dealer directly in Florida to make sure my experience went smoothly when i had an issue while traveling. Whenever I have my car serviced in White Plains they do an excellent job. I recommend them highly, the service department is one of the reasons I just bought my car off its lease.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Seemless drop off for service

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Wasn't bad. But I noticed a small detail. The vehicle had zero washer fluid for some reason. They did not didn't even checked the basic fluids. Of course it wasn't replenished

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

I recently called theirs part department although I didn't buy anything their parts department agent was very helpful and kind

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

From sales to service only the best. 1 of the best dealer I ever dealt with Sam at service he is awesome. Thank you for a great customer service.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2022

There's not enough good things to say about Pepe Cadillac and their staff. My family has purchased a few cars with Kenny over the years - each time we walk into the dealership we're greeted by a familiar face and a very fair deal. Their service department has gone above and beyond helping us, too! This level of consistency and dependability has proved to us that our positive experiences weren't coincidental - it's the direct result of a well run organization which respects the investment their customers are making with the purchase of a Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Mike thank you very much for your help. I would strongly recommend PEPE Cadillac, they will treat you with respect!!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2022

We picked up our car last night and I can’t say enough of how wonderful Jack Demler was with us. He was thorough as can be and did everything to make the deal work. Also want to note Frank Riliano was excellent as well. You have a great team! Such a great experience and highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

My very 1st time going there. Had to pickup a item from parts. The place is spotless. The floors in the garage had not one spot on it. Friendly staff and professional staff. I never had any work done on my SUV but will be back for my oil change. Coming from Manhattan.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Perfect service. Nice fast and clean👍

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I strongly recommend Pepe Cadillac for anyone wanting supreme service with the most courteous, professional and delightful staff I've ever encountered. They will make your service convenient for you, keep you fully informed, and make only reasonable recommendations for additional necessary work. And best of all, your car will be returned to you in tip top shape!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Jonathan Suarez and Samuel Kwartler at the service department are excellent workers. They are very understanding.They did an amazing job and explained all the services that was needed in car. They listened to the issues that I was having with my car, very patient workers. I highly recommend Jonathan and Samuel if you guys are experiencing any issues. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Purchased a 2022 Escalade from Pepe Cadillac. Mike Lombardo was a true professional that I highly recommend. Everything went smoothly and I love my new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2021

Danny at parts is a wonderful young worker. He deserves the opportunity to grow in this dealership. I was there in need of help but John was in a meeting so Danny was concerned about me getting the appropriate help with my vehicle part. It is a great employee that meets the criteria in a company to grow and also gives great value to customer care. Thank you all. Any workplace needs people like him.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

I was looking for a nice Cadillac XT5 for a very long while. Fortunately, i came across Pepe Cadillac, and, with the help of Efren Panjon, I was finally able to find the vehicle that fits my needs. The gentleman provided me with all the info that I needed to know, and that further met my expectations about this car. He also took his time to show me the collection of vehicles— from different models, and years— and guided me towards the one that I liked the most. After so much excitement for buying the car, I accidentally forgot some ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

They are very good

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Exceptional Service, best in the region! Sam and his team are great!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Awesome dealership.. Friendly and attentive to my needs..

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

I just want to say I highly recommend Alexander Elliott as your salesman at Pepe Cadillac. He did an excellent job, patient, professional and he worked with me to explain everything. Any issues or questions I had he took care of it right away. I received a survey but think I may have answered it wrong in a rush. Alex was Awesome! I highly recommend him. His service was 10 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

The staff here was amazing and friendly! They really took the time to sit and explain everything to me and go over the vehicle. They were helpful and did everything they could to make sure I had a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Bought car in August what a great experience. Have some stuff that needs to be taken care of through warranty and dealt with Frank Raniolo and with in minutes they had a member of service team call me to make an appointment. I am super happy with the customer service of Pepe Cadillac. Frank Thank You

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

Alex of Pepe Cadillac made this the best experience I have had when getting a new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

A very thorough courteous dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Great dealer - they have take the customers concerns seriously- no games- no hiddden costs!! See Kenny!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Always an excellent and seamless experience at Pepe Cadillac service.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Have been working with salesman Michael Lombardo on an online deal . Not sure of the managers name but I got to tell you what a pleasure working with them no BS. I had some circumstances that will not allow me to get up there till next week on Monday I gave a small deposit and they are holding the car till than. Not a typical move by car dealers specially on this vehicle as it is in high demand. So THANK YOU MICHAEL AND MANAGER . APPRECIATE WORKING WITH A STAND UP GROUP. SEE YOU GUYS NEXT WEEK

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Was traveling from Ohio touring colleges when wham!?!? New York causeway pothole destroys drivers side front tire. The Cadillac has a unique run flat that was 20 miles away from our pullover spot in the Bronx. We were connected to the parts department who did a great job of quickly locating and assuring me we could make the drive on the damaged run flat, offered to come get it cl also. We drove in, Explained we had a West Point tour in two hours and we were an hour away! They responded and had us serviced and gone in 40 minutes! Thankful ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Wonderful, professional experience from start to finish. I purchased from them a month ago and am so glad I did. The process was quick, hassle-free, professional and courteous. All the fears I had about having to once again deal with a car dealership were unfounded here. That's how buying a car should be. Thanks Efran and the Pepe crew, you'll be hearing from me when I'm back in the car market!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

The employees were wonderful, i went with someone who was getting a car.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

PePe Cadilliac was the best!!! We have dealt with many dealerships before, this dealership by far was exceptional and very Professional. Michael Lambardo walked us thru every step and did not stop until he got the car we wanted. Frank made the contract signing so easy and took time to explain every form. We Love our Cadillac from Pete. Keith and Cassandra Williams

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Such a great experience with Pepe Cadillac- specifically with Alex and Richard. Alex is very knowledgeable and straight to the point which I appreciated! He worked with me closely and answered all of my questions. I really felt taken care of when Richard & Alex made arrangements to bring my new car to me. I have 2 babies and they were more than accommodating! I live 2 hours from Pepe Cadillac and would make the trip again- they are a fantastic and professional dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

pepe Cadillac in white plains ny is a top of the line dealer friendly faces all around good service fair prices on cars, give them a try,

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

If you are a Cadillac person then Pepe Cadillac is your place to go and ask for Alex sale representative

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Excellent service. Very guick and thorough. I am pleased.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Super serious service

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

A remarkable and satisfying experience !

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

PEPE MOTORS IS THE MOST PROFESSIONAL DEALERSHIP NO MATTER WHAT CAR YOU ARE IN THE MARKET FOR.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 23, 2021

Best for getting used Cadillac xts sedan and suv Escalade for limo service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

The entire staff at Pepe Cadillac conducts themselves with high professionalism. Not only do they listen to customers' needs and concerns, they give customers a great experience, from sales to service.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

What a great experience I’ve had at Pepe Cadillac! I’ve needed a few routine services for my XT5 and the service is top notch! My service experience was so professional, thorough and timely! My car was ready to go when they said it would be. I feel comfortable that everything is safe and sound with my car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

This was an easy and satisfying experience

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! I had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 400 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional, patient & knowledgeable. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure I understood what I was signing. Walking into the dealership felt very easy & comfortable. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from Pepe Cadillac! I am a ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Pepe Cadillac worked with me to purchase the vehicle out of state, from Massachusetts, which has a very stringent registering process. They made the process seamless. Everyone I worked with at the dealership from the sales person, to the finance person, to the sales manager and even GM were all amazing to work with. I would definitely recommend anyone looking for a new Escalade to reach out to Pepe Cadillac, they have a massive inventory and will work with you no matter where you live.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Quick and Clean. They do cadillac maintenance so ease of mind there 🙏🏾

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! i had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure i understood what I was signing. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from them! I am a SATISFIED customer and will be returning for my ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 12, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! i had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure i understood what I was signing. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from them! I am a SATISFIED customer and will be returning for my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! i had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure i understood what I was signing. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from them! I am a SATISFIED customer and will be returning for my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Pepe Cadillac is awesome! i had the pleasure of purchasing my New Cadillac XT5 from David Persaud. David made my entire experience as easy as possible. He was very professional and knowledgeable about their vehicles. Frank, the business manager was very thorough with the Contracts and made sure i understood what I was signing. Everyone at the dealership was extremely kind and accommodating. The dealership is very clean and has taken extra precautions during this pandemic to make their clients feel safe. I felt very comfortable buying from them! I am a SATISFIED customer and will be returning for my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best dealership I have ever been to ! Very caring and great communication ! Thanks pepe Cadillac for taking great care of my truck ! Couldn’t imagine service would be as good as sales and they were !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I was greated with smiles from the front door. My sales consultant Alex was patient, he actually listened. My lease process was quick and stress free. Best customer SERVICE from a dealership. Thank you PEPE CADILLAC 😁

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Service department is great!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

At 60 years old and an aptitude for driving, I have bought beyond my fair share of autos. I have bought and/or serviced them from a plethora of Dealerships. I have had plenty of issues with many of them and particularly after they sold you a car that you probably overpaid for, they seem to have a blatant disregard for you as a customer, thereafter. Having been turned on to purchasing my first Cadillac in 2010, I have since serviced or purchased from Pepe, seven more vehicles. In sales, David has been the consummate salesperson who understood my knowledge of cars ...

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Juan the mechanic is great! Can't say enough good things about him.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I had a great experience. Mike Lombardo worked very hard to get me the exact car I want at a very reasonable price. In fact it was less than anyone else was able to get it to me for. I would recommend them to anyone

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

(Translated by Google) Great experience, I did not buy anything because I am a dry, but everything is very good ... 😉 (Original) Great experience,no compré nada porque soy un seco, pero todo muy bien...😉

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021


Leave Us A Review